Contacts

DEAN’S OFFICE

Mr. Johnson Kinyua

Dean of Students

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: dean-students@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Jane Mugwe

Executive Secretary to the Dean of Students

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: jane.mugwe@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Edward Ogoncho

Driver to the Dean of Students

Email: Edward.ogoncho@uonbi.ac.ke

 

ASSISTANT DEANS OF STUDENTS

Ms. Lucy Gikundi

Assistant Dean of Students

College of Biological and Physical Sciences

Chiromo Campus next to the principal Office

Email: lucygitangu@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Sr. Caroline Rukunga

Assistant Dean of Students

Lower Kabete Campus (School of Business)

Email: ckathira@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr.Samson M.Mutinda

Assistant Dean of Students

Kenya Science Campus (CEES)

Email: muindesam@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Cleophas Waema

Assistant Dean of Students

College of Health Sciences

Email: m.waema@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Lucy Gakuya

Assistant Dean of Students

Parklands Campus (School of Law)

Email: lucygakuya@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Teresia Okumu

Assistant Dean of Students

Kisumu Campus

Email: tokumu@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Catherine Gatwiri

Assistant Dean of Students

Mombasa Campus

Email: gatwiricj@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Nyawira Kuria

Assistant Dean of Students

College of Architecture and Engineering (CAE)

Email: nyawira@uonbi.ac.ke

 

STUDENTS COUNSELORS 

Mr. Geoffrey Ngigi

Students Counselor

College of Architecture and Engineering (CAE)

Email: ngigi@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Hellen Omwenga

Students Counselor

College of Agriculture and Veterinary Sciences

Email: homwenga@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Susan Thuo                           

Students Counselor,                       

Lower Kabete Campus (School of Business)

Email: susan.mukami@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Paul Muia Mutune

Students Counselor,                       

College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)

Email: pmutune@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Michael Muthuiya

Students Counselor,                       

College of Health Sciences (CHS)

Email: muthuiya@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Lucy Muthoni Kamau

Students Counselor,                       

College of Biological and Physical Sciences (CBPS)

Email: lucygitangu@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Dr. Pamela Lunjalu

Students Counselor,                       

College of Education and External Studies (CEES)

Email: pamlunjalu@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Mary Otieno

Students Counselor,                       

Kisumu Campus

Email: otienom@uonbi.ac.ke

 

CHAPLAINCY SERVICES

Fr. Peter N.Kaigua

Catholic Chaplain

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: kaigua@uonbi.ac.ke 

 

Rev. Hosea Mitei

Protestant Chaplain

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: kipronomitei@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Mohamed Swaleh Abdalla

Muslim Chaplain

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: l_maawy@uonbi.ac.ke

 

OFFICERS FOR SPECIAL NEEDS / DISABILITY

Susan kirima

Disability Liaison Officer

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email:  susan.kirima@uonbi.ac.ke  

 

Nancy Njoki Chege

Sign Language Interpreter

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: nchege@uonbi.ac.ke  

 

Silvia Muturi

Web Champion & Sign Language Interpreter

Gandhi Wing Ground Floor 

Email: snjeri@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Lloyd Wango

Sign Language Interpreter

Gandhi Wing Ground Floor 

Email: lloydoluoch@uonbi.ac.ke

 

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Leonard Kirui

Financial Aid Officer

Main Campus Gandhi Wing Ground Floor

Email:  lkirui@uonbi.ac.ke  

 

Ruth Akerola

Needy students Officer

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: rwakelola@uonbi.ac.ke  

 

Emily Maweu

Secretary, Dean of Students Office

Gandhi Wing Ground Floor 

Email: emily.maweu@uonbi.ac.ke

 

OFFICE OF CAREER SERVICES

Mr. Johnson Kinyua

Director of Career Services

Gandhi Wing Ground Floor G8

Email: careers@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Naomi M. Nyaboga

Chief Information Officer

Gandhi wing Ground Floor G8

Email: naomin@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Ruth Nderitu

Assistant Secretary, Office of Career Services

Gandhi wing Ground Floor G8

Email: naomin@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Carolyne M. Imbayi

Secretary, Office of Career Services

Email: cimbayi@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Silvester N. Gitonga

Office Assistant in Office of Career Services

Email: silvesterg@uonbi.ac.ke

 

STUDENTS ACTIVITIES/ASSOCIATIONS

Alfred Terer

Students Liaison Officer & Procurement Officer

Dean of Students Office

Email: terer@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Eucabeth Makori

Records Clerk, Dean of Students Office

Gandhi Wing Ground Floor 

Email: makori@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Samuel Kimondo

Office Assistant, Dean of Students Office

Gandhi Wing Ground Floor 

Email: samuel.muchina@uonbi.ac.ke

 

ENTERTAINMENT / UON CHOIR

Dr. Fred Attoh

Music Director / Trainer

Email: fatoh@uonbi.ac.ke / atohfred@gmail.com  

 

Chrispinus Wekulo

UoN Choir Coordinator

Dean of Students Office

Email: chriswekulo@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Published Date