Key Staff

PDF version

Dr. Fr. Wamugunda Wakimani

Dean of Students

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Tel: 318262 Ext. 28101

Email: dean-students@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Jamleck Njoka

Placement officer

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Tel: 318262 Ext. 28103

Email: placement@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Anastasia Mwendwa

Counseling Psychologist

Main Campus 8-4-4 building 2nd Floor

Email: counselor@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Susan kirima

Administrative Assistant

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: s.kirima@yahoo.com

 

Fr. Peter N.Kaigua

Catholic Chaplain

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email:kaigua@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Imam Abdulkadir Hashim

Muslim Chaplain

Main Campus Gandhi wing Ground Floor

Email: abdulkadirhashim@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Hellen Omwenga

Students Counselor

College of Agriculture and Veterinary Sciences

TEL: 3592734/5/6/7/8/9

Email: homwenga@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Margaret M. Mumera

Assistant Dean of Students

College of Architecture and Engineering

Deans Office, School of Engineering

TEL: 020-318262 ext. 28402

Email: margaret.mumera@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Lucy Gikundi

Assistant Dean of Students

College of Biological and Physical Sciences

Chiromo Campus next to the principal Office

TEL: 4442121

Email: lucygitangu@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr.Samson M.Mutinda

Assistant Dean of Students

College of External and Education Studies

Administration Block Room 315

TEL: 4449004 ext. 27750

Email: muindesam@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Mr. Cleophas Waema

Assistant Dean of Students

College of Health Sciences

Principals Annex Room 4/5

Tel: 2726300 Ext. 44001

Email: m.waema@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Pastor R. Ayonga

Assistant Dean of Students

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Principals Office Education Building

TEL: 020-318262 Ext. 28066

Email: probert@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Emmy Sumbeiywo

Senior Assistant Dean of Students

University Health Services

ICEC Building

2725308 EXT. 217

Email: esumbeiywo@uonbi.ac.ke

 

Ms. Susan Thuo                           

Students Counselor,                       

Lower Kabete Campus(School of Business)

TEL: 020-318262

Email: susan.mukami@uonbi.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

 

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website


Copyright © 2016. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi